Haldimand Adult Day Program  

Haldimand Calendars 2020:

Hagersville INT |  Dunnville INT  |  Dunnville Dementia Specific | Caregiver Cafe Dates 
 
Set It Up For Success
 

Upcoming Events in Haldimand:


Caregiver Cafe 
HNCSSS is pleased to offer a Caregiver Café one day a month. Come for a coffee or tea and chat with other caregivers in an informal setting. This is a great opportunity to meet other caregivers and share your experiences, challenges and concerns. 
 
The Caregiver Café will be offered in Dunnville (Grand View Lodge Dining Room) and Hagersville (Board Room). Time: 9:00 am until 10:00 am


 Dunnville Hagersville 
 Tuesday January 21  Thursday January 23
 Tuesday February 25  Thursday February 27
 Tuesday March 31  Thursday March 26
 Tuesday April 28  Thursday April 30
 Tuesday May 26  Thursday May 28
 Tuesday June 23  Thursday June 25
 Tuesday September 29  Thursday September 24
 Tuesday October 27  Thursday October 29
 Tuesday November 24  Thursday November 26

For more information please contact Suzy Duncan at 
905-774-3005 ext. 104 or email sduncan@seniorsupport.ca

Dunnville ADP
 
The Dunnville Adult Day Program is looking for the following items to utilize in our program: 

Dress Shoes to polish (mens and womens) 
Silver service to polish
Rope Spools 
Old Tools 
Hand Towels 
Artificial Flowers, Vases, Floral Foam Bricks
Scrap Pieces of wood to sand and stain
Sensory Objects (hard and soft ones) 
Cradle 
Tangram Puzzles
Cloth Napkins 
Table Cloths 
Can Crusher 
Typewriter 
CD Holder Books 
Old Eye Glasses, Eye Glass Cloths 
Old Locks and Keys 
Magazines/ Calendars/ Books with large pictures in them: Flowers/ Animals, etc
Baby Clothes, Blankets

If you have any of these items that you are wanting to part with, please let me know and I can arrange pick up. 
 

Contact Information:
Suzy Duncan - Haldimand ADP Regional Coordinator
905-774-3005 ex. 103

 Latest News:


Haldimand Gallery: